You’d Better Like Oral Sex

Let’s talk more about sex, baby.  As I discussed the other day, The Georgia Straight published results of its sex survey last week.  In addition to the usual dull questions about which celebrities people would like to have sex with, there were some interesting stats.

One of the more interesting things was people’s attitudes towards giving and receiving oral sex.  First of all, my sympathies go out to the 4.1% of women and 1.9% of men who don’t know if they like receiving oral sex, presumably because they’ve never experienced it.  The same goes for the 3.2% of women and 2.6% of men who don’t know if they like giving it.

The most surprising thing is that there are actually people who don’t like receiving oral sex.  What?  How can you not like receiving it?  2.6% of men and 6.9% of women don’t like it.  Slightly more than double those numbers don’t like giving it.

Another surprising thing is that more men than women like giving in addition to receiving, which may be less surprising.  91.5% of men like going down as opposed to 81.6% of women.  Somebody tell the Sopranos.

That’s good news, actually.  If it does represent a shift in attitudes, it may just help reverse, or at least slow, the rising divorce trend.  A common complaint among couples with children is that sex suffers after kids come into the picture.  This is often awkwardly alluded to in TV shows and movies by having the kids burst into the bedroom just as mum and dad are starting to get it on.  That may happen occasionally, but really how difficult is it to teach your kids to knock before entering?  There is another way they affect the quality of their parents’ sex lives, however.

Some people won’t like this, but one of my talents is my ability and willingness to say or do what others won’t.  Think about how big a baby is.  Now think about how big a vag is.  Now force that baby through that vag.  Do you really think it’s ever going to be the same again?  The poor thing’s going to be traumatized.  I mean, have you seen pictures of women’s faces and heard their screams during labour?  The fact that they want to have children at all proves conclusively that they’re crazy.

But, while the woman’s vagina doesn’t return to normal, her man’s dick doesn’t get larger to compensate.  I know some of you guys may swear it’s getting bigger by the day but, sadly, it’s not.  That nice comfy fit you both used to enjoy just isn’t quite as comfy anymore.

How do I know so much about it?  Am I one of those vag doctors women go to?  No.  I’m a motherfucker.  Well, I have been.  I’ve had sex with two mothers.  One had had a caesarean and the other hadn’t.  Which one do you think the sex was better with?  That probably accounts for the rise in the number of women having caesareans.  Word must have got around.

So, take it from a motherfucker like me, if you want to continue to enjoy sex after children, you both better like to get down.  Sex doesn’t solve everything, but it’s probably the best stress buster there is.  Nothing like a good tumble to make you forget the problems of the day.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “You’d Better Like Oral Sex”

  1. Strataman Says:

    Well some women really like oral sex..that is receiving it..and I prided myself in being a bit of an artist..until one day the lady just went frickin wild…it seems she was having an orgasm…at first…until I realized she was literally laughing herself silly….and I found out that I was TICKLING her to death…and I started laughing..and well what more can I say…no completions of any sort! 🙂

  2. paulmct Says:

    It should be fun.

    I lost the link from the condo site. Do you know if aetakeo or Christine complained about the post and got it removed?

  3. C. Fraser Says:

    Loved the ‘motherfucker’ comment. Well played!

    I’ve heard of guys who don’t like receiving oral sex, but have never really believed it. I mean…come on!! Perhaps they had a first experience that was really, really bad or painful.

    I also like giving too. For me half the thrill of sex is making my partner happy too. I’ve never met a woman either who didn’t want oral sex.

  4. paulmct Says:

    Ah, I forgot Overbite Girl.

  5. Strataman Says:

    “I lost the link from the condo site. Do you know if aetakeo or Christine complained about the post and got it removed?” Nope not to my knowledge anyways. They are not that often on the site.
    “Ah, I forgot Overbite Girl.” and thankyouall that snagged dental floss guy days are over with too!

Leave a Reply

