Weird Search Terms

OK, who searched for “creatures that invade us for sex at night”?

‘Fess up.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Weird Search Terms”

  1. randall Says:

    It was me. You see I have been waking up with a strange gelatinous substance around my cock for several days in a row. Since my wife and I have not had sex in sometime I have been very curious about what is going on. So out of desperation, when I return home from work- I have taken matters into my own hands and begun a strange course of research.

  2. Momo Says:

    Yes, please do. Sounds like someone has a fun imagination! haha

  3. What’s the Strangest Search Term That Found You? « Bloggin’ Off Says:

    […] Off Views From the Edge of the Continent « Weird Search Terms Why Get Married? […]

Leave a Reply

