Reading in Tongues

Cool – someone’s reading me in Chinese.  At least, I think it’s Chinese.  I apologise if it’s another language.  This link – from Taiwan, I believe – has led to me two days in a row:

http://tw.search.yahoo.com/language/translatedPage?tt=url&text=http%3a//paulmct.wordpress.com/2008/02/27/never-pay-the-dealer-up-front/&lp=en_zt&.intl=tw&fr=notfound_dic

What a cross-cultural, global touchstone I’ve become.  😉  How many languages have YOU been translated into?

Funny – I’ve been thinking about Taiwan, recently.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Reading in Tongues”

  1. jimsmuse Says:

    Pretty awesome!

  2. paulmct Says:

    Thanks. I think I’ll follow up with a post on this in the next couple days – after I’ve absorbed the cultural importance and relevance, of course. 😉

Leave a Reply

